Only just the start...let's get real.

Miss Redd
on 2/21/12 10:16 pm - Lancashire, United Kingdom
From the surgiversary girl who KNOWS!! Thanks so much!!!

Hugs,
T

Pre Surgery 383 Surgery 359 Current 180

NEW YOUTUBE Channel!

mkbeany
on 2/21/12 6:16 am
uhm...is this the line for the Struggling Successes?

Is there room for one more?

"And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom. " -- Anais Nin

Revised from Band to Bypass 10/26/09
High Wt 355/ Surgery Wt 343 (BMI 61) / Current Wt 190 on 3/17/12

TT/Fleur De Lis 8/22/11
Mastopexy and Brachioplasty 12/14/11
Miss Redd
on 2/21/12 10:18 pm - Lancashire, United Kingdom
YAY~! It's you!! Heck yeah-this is the line..or better yet-this is the TEAM!! LOL!

There is always room for more. And as I am learning and realizing-there will be many more right behind us!

Glad to see you!

Hugs,
T

NEW YOUTUBE Channel!

Bethann_0429
on 2/21/12 6:50 am - KS
PERFECT!  and IM a newbie!  
Miss Redd
on 2/21/12 10:19 pm - Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hey Bethann!

Newbies and Oldbies-LOL! We all are going to walk through this. The more the better!!

Peace,
T

NEW YOUTUBE Channel!

Linda_S
on 2/21/12 4:54 pm - Eugene, OR