NOVEMBER SURGERY DATE!!!!!

Cherdra
on 9/25/12 1:44 pm - Pickering, Canada
 I am scheduled to have the Vertical Sleeve (VSG) Operation at Humber Regional Hospital (Finch Site) with Dr. Klein in Toronto. Ontario, November 13, 2012. This is the first part of the DS, with my BMI being so high (64), I was told to have the operation in 2 stages. I was also told the 2ND stage is not always required if enough weight is lost with the sleeve alone. Anyone who has had this surgery and can provide any advise at all, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am a newbie with regards to the sleeve, as all along I have been so focused on the DS. Also any results for a BMI over 60 positive or negative would also help me so much. And lastly if anyone can explain the whole hospital procedure, and what foods I will be able to eat to lose a large portion of weight when I am 6 or 7 weeks out of surgery would be soooo appreciated!!! I AM BOUNCING OFF THE WALLS, I AM SO EXCITED TO BEGIN MY NEW JOURNEY IN LIFE, AND I COULD NOT DO IT WITHOUT THE SUPPORT I HAVE/WILL RECEIVE.

Thanks again everyone,
Cheryl
acbbrown
on 9/25/12 1:51 pm - Granada Hills, CA
 Keep bouncing ! It burns calories :)

Welcome!

www.sexyskinnybitch.wordpress.com - my journey to sexy skinny bitch status

11/16/12 - Got my Body by Sauceda - arms, Bl/BA, LBL, thigh lift. 

HW 420/ SW 335 /CW 200    85 lbs lost pre-op / 135 post op

~~~~Alison~~~~~

Cherdra
on 9/25/12 3:01 pm - Pickering, Canada
I will remember that.....
Nathalie_Can
on 9/25/12 2:09 pm
Check, check, I'm doing the happy dance...lol...c'mon now, can't touch this....lol

~Experience is what you get when you didn't get what you really wanted!~    

Cherdra
on 9/25/12 2:58 pm - Pickering, Canada
Nathalie, I would be happy just to be able to dance. I am so looking forward to the day I can do the things I have been dreaming about for years now.

You are so sweet!!!!!!

Cheryl
Phatchick
on 9/25/12 10:05 pm - Brookfield, IL
VSG on 04/16/12
 Hi Cherdra,