Please Help! I CANNOT get to my goal weight!!!!! (B/A Pictures)

Kiya95
on 1/3/12 3:07 am - MD
So it's been a long time since I have been on the site and.... I MISS YOU GUYS!!!
I'm sucking up my pride and coming for help. (NIK & EGGFACE especially)

I am at a major stall and I know it's because I have just gotten wayyy too comfortable... When I strted this journey I was a 20-22 and I am now a 8-10. I went from being 260 to 165 and I cannot shake the 160's. Honestly I know I need to make better food choices and workout more but it's so hard with me having a full time career and I'm a full time student not to mention the fact that I am a single mom of two children under 8! I need help!!!!

If anyone has exercises routines, diet plans (Especially for someone with a serious sweet tooth) or just words of encouragement please lend them. PLEASE!!!!

I really need the support and help!

I actually decided to change my goal from 130 to 140 because if I am in 8/10 at 165 now I can imagine being in 4/6 at 140. I am 10 months and a week or so out and I really want to make goal by at least March. Please help if you can in any way.

I have attached before and after pictures so that you can kinda see my journey!

Thanks in advance,
Kiya

December 2010 (Before)

December 2011 (After)

saraopal
on 1/3/12 3:12 am

You are BEAUTIFUL!  The main goal is to get your fluids in and exercise.  My dr told me that exercise will help a lot toward the end.  Do you have DVD's you can do at home or any exercise equipment?  Have your kids take bike rides with you or dance around the living room for fun. 

Kiya95
on 1/3/12 3:20 am - MD
Thanks Sara!!!
I don't have any DVD's or exercise equipment at home. I want to get a few DVD's... Can you recommend any? I love to Dance. I do have a Wii and we play Dance 3 on it.
saraopal
on 1/3/12 3:27 am
The Wii fit is a lot of fun and you can track your progress.  I love the Walk away the pounds series DVD's.  Or anything by Jillian Michales.
Kiya95