HW 274. CW 129

Joy B.
on 2/14/12 1:36 pm - MD
RNY on 06/04/12
Dont give up.

You can do it.
poet_kelly
on 2/14/12 1:50 pm - OH
Then it's only been 13 days.  That's just the way weight loss works.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Momx4kids
on 2/14/12 4:46 pm - Abbotsford, Canada
I was the same and just went down a pound. I just took a closer look at what I was eating, and when I was eating, added more protein and kept up with the water and I got out of the stall.
Rhonda

MultiMom
on 2/14/12 7:38 pm - NH
Stick to your plan, this too shall pass! Sometimes just posting about it makes it feel better though.....

High 250/Consult Weight 245/Surgery 205/Now 109
Height 5'4.5" BMI 18.4
In maintenance since June 2009

jstigall
on 2/14/12 8:56 pm - Hilliard, OH