not eating much

sacaudle
on 7/4/12 12:16 am - NC
Hi everyone!  happy 4th! 

So I'm feeling pretty good 7 weeks out, but I have to say, I'm not eating much. 

I manage a protein shake a day, 5-6 SF popsicles, 1 half egg, and a few piecs of low fat cheese.  If I'm lucky I can do some ff refried beans and some ricotta cheese.   

At this stage I'm suppose to be eating most foods...but I really can't.  Is that okay?

poet_kelly
on 7/4/12 12:19 am - OH
How much protein are you getting?

Why aren't you eating more?  Do you not have an appetite?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Calla Lily
on 7/4/12 12:53 am
RNY on 01/23/12