Cycle question...and no, not the kind you ride!

MissK123456789
on 11/6/12 9:50 am - PA

Hello ladies out there!

Did any of you have trouble with your period after surgery?  And how long did it take to settle down?  Even at my heaviest, I was regular as clockwork.  Now mine has been a mess.  I was okay the first month but month two, I bled for two weeks.  Now I was two weeks late.  YEESH!  Any hope of settling back into a routine?

Karen

poet_kelly
on 11/6/12 9:51 am - OH

Mine was irregular for almost a year after my WLS.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

MissK123456789
on 11/6/12 10:08 am - PA

Kelly, on an unrelated note.  Is there a decent multivitamin that I can pick up at the drugstore or grocery store.  I really am looking for something effective and easy to get.  I've been mail ordering the last few months.

poet_kelly
on 11/6/12 10:09 am - OH
On November 6, 2012 at 6:08 PM Pacific Time, MissK123456789 wrote:

Kelly, on an unrelated note.  Is there a decent multivitamin that I can pick up at the drugstore or grocery store.  I really am looking for something effective and easy to get.  I've been mail ordering the last few months.

Centrum or a generic equivalent.  I use the Meijer store brand.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

mommaontheloose
on 11/6/12 10:00 am - MI