I MADE APPT. WITH MY SURGEON ON SEPT.13 THAT DID MY GASTRIC BYPASS

IM HOPING IM OK THAT I DIDNT MESS UP MY TOOL 

IM HOPING HE IS NOT MAD AT ME..BUT I CAN UNDERSTAND IF HE IS

IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME  ...PLEASE THIS WOULD B A BLESSING

THANK U

DAWNIE55

poet_kelly
on 9/2/13 2:38 am - OH

Your surgeon shouldn't be mad at you.  I'm sure he's had other patients that struggled.  His job is to help you get back on track.

You probably haven't damaged your tool.  You just need to make better choices.

Where have you been going wrong?  Do you know how many calories you've been eating?

How about starting by cleaning out the kitchen, getting rid of anything you don't want to be eating, and then going shopping and stocking up on healthy stuff?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

dawnie55
on 9/2/13 3:02 am - Garden Grove, CA

good morning Poet_kelly

YES I NEED TO MAKE BETTER CHOICES

I STARTED COUNTING CALORIES

AND GETTING IN MY PROTEIN .

AND I KNOW I CANT JUST STOP THIS IS MY NEW LIFE

BUT I DID STOP ...IM GOING TO CLEAN EVERYTHING OUT

AND RESTOCK WITH BETTER CHOICES FOR FOOD

poet_kelly
on 9/2/13 3:02 am - OH

That's a good place to start.

Taking it one step at a time.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

dawnie55
on 9/2/13 3:04 am - Garden Grove, CA

THANK U

TAKING IT ONE STEP AT A TIME

PetHairMagnet
on 9/2/13 3:24 am
RNY on 05/13/13