da vinci or torani

poet_kelly
on 3/28/11 2:23 am - OH
Which brand do you prefer?  I've had da vinci caramel because that's what my grocery store carries but they only have a couple flavors and I wanna order some more.  I looked a netrition.com and it looks like da vinci has more flavors but torani has many that sound good.  I think the price is the same so that's not a factor.  But which brand do you think tastes best?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

MultiMom
on 3/28/11 2:26 am - NH
I actually only get the caramel flavor. I like the DaVinci better, but buy the Torani because I can get it cheap and free shipping on Amazon.

Martha

High 250/Consult Weight 245/Surgery 205/Now 109
Height 5'4.5" BMI 18.4
In maintenance since June 2009

iisme
on 3/28/11 2:49 am
I have no favorite however I do have Torani in my cupboard. I was looking at Amazon.com and noticed they have some real unique flavors I would want to try but sometimes, I just like buying from the store. The store I go to just has a couple of flavors. Are there any which have a wide variety?

10 pounds loss pre-op
JennaKopanyi
on 3/28/11 2:50 am, edited 3/28/11 2:58 am - Harpers Ferry, WV
I got mine (DaVinci)from supplementwarehouse $4.95 a bottle, but shipping tends to be pricey. They come in glass bottles but their packaging is wonderful. Even with the shipping, if you divide and add to each bottle it's cheaper than the 8 bucks most places charge

I just ordered German Chocolate Cake, Peanut Butter, Lime, and Creme de Menthe :D

Haven't tried Torani