Do you think this could mean a defiecency?

yahpraiser
on 4/21/12 9:44 am - danville, AL
I have been meaning to ask about this. I cant get enough dill pickles. I eat 2 a day and want more. This has been going on for about 3 weeks. Today I ate 5 spears. ( not at one time over the coarse of the day) and want more.
Mimiterri
on 4/21/12 9:55 am - Claremore, OK
RNY on 02/27/12
I have been craving them like crazy for the past few weeks. I eat a few spears a day for a snack.

yahpraiser
on 4/21/12 11:34 am - danville, AL
Well I guess Iam not in this alone. LOL
poet_kelly
on 4/21/12 10:00 am - OH
Probably not.  What kind of deficiency do you think it would be?  I think you're just craving pickles.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

yahpraiser
on 4/21/12 11:33 am - danville, AL
I just didnt know. I really dont want to eat much of anything. Iam 9 weeks out and things still dont taste good and most things make my pouch uncomfortable. Not dill pickles though. I am in love with them right now.
MichelleNC
on 4/21/12 10:13 am
 LLOL I just ate 3 today and my 3 year old asked for one.....his first time eating one PRICELESS!

Michelle
Did the happy dance onto the Loser's Bench March 18, 2013!

Visit my blog at http://skinnyundermyfat.blogspot.com/

yahpraiser
on 4/21/12 11:41 am - danville, AL