BOTTOMLESS PIT

netnay
on 1/17/14 1:26 pm
RNY on 03/27/13
OMG I feel like nothing fills me up today. EVEN SHRIMP!! HELP!!! lol I don't know what is going on with me today. Does anyone else have these days? Please tell me I am not alone in this.
tdbull
on 1/17/14 2:02 pm - WA
RNY on 08/13/13
Yes - I had one today, and am feeling like I am hungrier every day. I see my calories creeping up too. So frustrating - sometimes feels like I haven't even had my stomach reduced. What is up with this??

Lapband surgery in 2009 -  Revision to RNY August 13, 2013 with gallbladder removal.

HW - (260)   SW - (197)   GW - (135), updated on 1-2-14 to 125lbs  HT 5'5"  Goal reached 3/2/14-revised goal to 120 on 3/9/14   reached 4/6/14             

netnay
on 1/18/14 1:15 pm
RNY on 03/27/13
I don't know but it sure is crazy!!! I also think I am having issues with deciphering if it's head hunger or real hunger. I didn't know the difference before my surgery and I am still learning my stomach limits even now. But it seems these last couple of days have been easier than before. I don't like that. I want to feel my limits with my stomach.
MissK123456789
on 1/17/14 7:39 pm - PA

Yes ma'am.  One day a month, there is not enough food on this entire planet.  Here, we call it PMS! 

Karen

poet_kelly
on 1/17/14 8:10 pm - OH

I do sometimes.  If it's just one day, I don't worry about it.  I just eat a lot that day.  I have other days when I have very little appetite and I figure it all balances out.  If I feel extra hungry for several days in a row, then I try to control it.  I'll drink extra fluids and try to distract myself until my next scheduled mealtime instead of eating extra food.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly