He dumped me

Kelly Jean
on 8/19/14 7:05 am
VSG on 04/08/14

I'm so sorry this happened to you I truly am!!!! Just remember when one door closed another door opens !!! If he was able to walk out then chances are he wasn't Mr right ... he was just Mr right now!!!  You will find your mr. Right keep your eyes open I'm sure he's right there !!! Best of luck !!! :-)

♡ Kelly

Dawn ..
on 8/19/14 8:51 am - MI
VSG on 09/23/14

I am no expert on men or I would probably be in a relatiionship, but I suspect he is insecure with the fact that you are losing weight and getting fit.

Consult 12/9/13, Pre-Surgery Appt 9/5/14, Surgery 9/23/14, Height/5'.52", HW/273,  ConsW/268 ConsBMI/49, PreSurW/213 PreSurBMI/39, SurW/193.8 SurBMI/35.4, Drs GW/140-150 My 1st GW/160 2nd GW/145
Visit my online store at dawnsjewelrybox.com  Independent Consultant ID 30858

Don 1962
on 8/19/14 9:07 am

To quote Betty White's character on the TV program Hot in Cleveland "...the quickest way to get over one man is to get under another one!"

Never, and I mean NEVER, trust a fart!! 

Cece2014
on 8/19/14 10:36 am

You have a lot of support from your OH friends - especially the guys who were brave enough to comment on their gender!  

"in every high and low there is a lesson, what they don't tell you is you don't have to like it!"

Keep your chin up, arms swinging as you walk, and take your journey.  Who knows, there might be someone around the next corner.

Christine

Low Carb Lifestyle is working!   HW: 370   CW: 295  GW: 200

(deactivated member)
on 8/19/14 10:42 am

bertgamble2001
on 8/19/14 3:23 pm - Willits, CA

I am sorry that this happened to you, and there is no way for any of us to know his reasons, especially if you don't.  He could be just ready for a change.  It happens all the time, and not just with men.  Woment do it to.